New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a freak, and I wish I could find other freaks to share the same interest

Male (24) looking for Male Detroit, Michigan, United States

I'm a cool dude, no drama, or extra baggage... Trying to have fun and meet other dudes with fetishes...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
I'm aJock
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

Cuckold Should:Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex, Be fucked by the Bull
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyEnemas / douching / klismaphilia, Food play, Foot / shoe worship
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasI can explain over messages or the phone

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Cuckolding, Medical / Enema, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I'll explain over messages or phone

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationDark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Movie theatre, In a church, Library, Public bathroom

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smelling, Dirty feet, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Wide feet, Callused feet, Bare feet, Sweaty feet, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Smelly feet, Shoe jerking