New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired EMT seeking submissive young guys into spanking

I am a retired NYC EMT, seeking guys between 18 & 25 AMY RACE that need/want disciplinary spankings. I use role playing to enhance the spankings. I am caucasion, and cannot host. Looking for someone tht is local, and can host.
I am a Non Smoker & D&D Free, you should be too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferTop
I'm aChub
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Public Park in NYC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired NYC EMT

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA young man between 18 & 25 (ANY RACE) that needs or wants a spanking. Someone who is submissive, and know's his place. Thin built to medium built. Someone that can host. Someone that isa NON SMOKER & MUST BE D&D FREE.
Our first dateTalking to get to know each other. Finding out about our common iinterests. 1 ON 1EX. sex. Role playing, spanking, aanal & oral sex. Rimming Nice long walk, maybe a nice home cooked dinner (either one of us doing the cooking). Exploring each other's bodoes intimately. Mutually agreed upon activities (sexual or not).

BDSM Preferences

My role isTop
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyFoot / shoe worship, Spanking, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI have not had 1 yet.