New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teninchmarcus

Male (36) looking for Male Preston, Victoria, Australia

36 year old gay man recently single and ready to be Bad

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aTwink
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Back yard , lane way, paddock, my work
Car, floor etc
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a laneway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales rep

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Power
My perfect match22-40 live in Melbourne
Tallish, big cock a must
Up for hard sex, no commitment
Our first dateBlojob and anal

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyCross dressing, Foot / shoe worship, Genital torture, Power exchange, Spanking, Verbal humiliation
My most pleasurable encounter wasBeing fucked in the back yard when i was 19 by a 34 years old man
It hurt initially, but knew it was for me
I had a boner whole time And kept on cumming

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Panty, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Try me .

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDeserted on a tropical island
No clothes , right back to nature
And blojobs and fucking non stop
Permanent boner too
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Cane
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Light Marks

Foot Fetish Preferences

Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Tickling
Foot size:X-Large > 11
Foot size:Large 9-10
My turnoffs:Poor hygiene, bad breath overweight