New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vers Bottom looking for a Man to use me

43, 5'9", 175 lbs, looking for a cock to please. Big, small, it doesn't matter. I will make sure you are satisfied. I'm into whatever you tell me I'm into. I am a toy. I'm basically a walking fleshlight. The only difference is Flashlights don't thank you for feeding them your seed. I am there to be used, by my Dom or whomever I am given to. I get my pleasure from pleasing my alpha. I have been used as a urinal, covered in my own feces while riding my alpha's cock (The alpha came so HARD!☺)AND, if you want the same, it's yours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aBear
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parks, parking lots
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Driving down the interstate...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleburial vault specialist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAn Alpha, preferably, to please.
Our first dateMe on my knees. I am here for men to use. If I don't have a load of cum on or in me by the end of the night, I didn't do my job. I take pleasure in pleasing men. Especially those who know what they want, and know I'll do it
(yes, that too.????)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isBottom
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Defilement, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Needle play, Physical humiliation, Piercing, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy first time with a cock... I met a Transgender M2F on Back page, decided to give it a go. I'd known I was gay for a while, but stuck in a a marriage. Beautiful chocolate skin, 8 inches between her legs, and the stamina of a fucking train.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Medical / Enema, Panty

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Haven't really found anything I wont try once.