New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub looking for a DOM

6ft 260 I'm looking for a DOM man that loves the fetish lifestyle with a SUB sissy man and I want to be in a relationship with my man and we can be friends at first and see what happens I need to have sex a few times a day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aCub, Cowboy
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know

Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At work in the middle of the day with people walking around and shopping for plants at a nursery and we were in a green house me and a co worker that we were together at his house on a different day but it was great feeling when we got caught by a co worker and a customer who came in to wear we were together at

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildThick
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleLandscape Architects

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness