New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Submissive looking to serve

Male (57) looking for Male Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

I am a bottom, submissive. I have some BDSM experience, including a full year of extensive pain play with both men and women. I am particularly interested in men who are willing to explore this aspect of my experience along with leading me into CBT, worship scenes, and other submissive/slave scenes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI own two businesses

Looking For

Must haveBoldness
My perfect matchSomeone who is willing to take control and is not afraid to move us both into a great zone

Sexual Activities

Night life:Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Adult book stores, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person